The Central Texas College Board of Trustees is comprised of elected representatives from the College District. Trustees serve six-year at-large terms representing the District, which includes the Killeen and Copperas Cove Independent School Districts. The Board's regular meeting is generally held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m. in the Anderson Campus Center (Bldg. 156).

Email CTC Board of Trustees

Central Texas College District Board of Trustees

Central Texas College Board of Trustees (May 2019)

Back row (standing) left to right:
Brenda Coley, Secretary, Killeen, TX (term ends 2025)
SFC (Ret) James A. Pierce, Jr., Copperas Cove, TX (term ends 2025)
Charles Hollinger, Killeen , TX (term ends 2025)
Jim Yeonopolus, Chancellor

Front row (seated) left to right:
Bill Beebe, Treasurer, Harker Heights, TX (term ends 2021)
Jimmy Towers, Vice Chair, Killeen, TX (term ends 2025)
BG (Ret) Rex Weaver, Chair, Killeen, TX (term ends 2023)
Don Armstrong, Killeen, TX (term ends 2023)