Central Texas College District
Board of Trustees

Mrs. Mari M. Meyer    Harker Heights, TX    Chairperson
Rev. Jimmy Towers    Killeen, TX    Vice Chairperson
Dr. Scott Isdale    Belton, TX    Secretary
BG (TX)(Ret.) Charles Rex Weaver    Killeen, TX    Treasurer
Col. (Ret.) Elwood Shemwell    Copperas Cove, TX    Member
Mr. Don R. Armstrong    Killeen, TX    Member
Mr. William B. Beebe    Harker Heights, TX    Member

Executive Officers

Jim M. Yeonopolus, Chancellor
A.A., Temple College
B.S., Southwest Texas State University
M.Ed., University of Arizona

Tina J. Ady, Deputy Chancellor for U.S. Campus Operations
A.A., Central Texas College
B.S., University of Central Texas
M.Ed., Armstrong Atlantic State University
Ph.D., TUI University International

Michele J. Carter, Deputy Chancellor for Finance and Administration
A.G.S. Central Texas College
B.S., University of Central Texas
M.B.A., Tarleton State University

Dana L. Watson, Deputy Chancellor for Academic and Student Services
B.S., North Texas State University
MLIS, University of North Texas
Ph.D., University of North Texas