Central Texas College

Board of Trustees and Executive Officers

2014-2015 catalog board of trustees picture

Front Row (Seated) Left to Right:

Rev. Jimmy Towers, 
BG (TX)(Ret.) Charles Rex Weaver,
Dr. Scott Isdale

Back Row (standing) Left to Right:

Dr. Thomas D. Klincar, Mr. Don Armstrong,
Mr. William L. Shine, Mrs. Mari M. Meyer,
Col. (Ret.) Elwood Shemwell




Board of Trustees

BG (TX)(Ret.) Charles Rex Weaver, Killeen, TX - chairperson

Rev. Jimmy Towers, Killeen, TX - vice chairperson

Dr. Scott Isdale Belton, TX - secretary

Col. (Ret.) Elwood Shemwell Copperas Cove, TX - treasurer

Mr. Don R. Armstrong Killeen, TX - member

Mrs. Mari M. Meyer Harker Heights, TX - member

Mr. William L. Shine Harker Heights, TX - member



   From Left to Right:

   Dr. Dana L. Watson, Mr. Jim M. Yeonopolus,
   Dr. Thomas D. Klincar, Mr. Al H. Erdman,
   Dr. Ralph Ford






Executive Officers 

Dr. Thomas D. Klincar, chancellor

B.S., Southern Illinois University

M.S., University of Southern California

D.A., De La Salle University

Al H. Erdman, deputy chancellor - Finance and Administration

B.A., Drury University

M.B.A., University of Missouri

Ralph L. Ford, president - Texas Operations and Online Programs

B.S., University of West Alabama

M.A., University of Alabama of Birmingham

Ed.D., University of Alabama

Dana L. Watson, deputy chancellor - Academic and Student Services

B.S., North Texas State University

MLIS, University of North Texas

Ph.D., University of North Texas

Jim M. Yeonopolus, president - Continental and International Operations

A.A., Temple College

B.S., Southwest Texas State University

M.Ed., University of Arizona