Prof. Les Ledger 

 Department Chair/Business Professor

 Phone: 254-526-1146 or 254-526-1248

 E-mail: les.ledger@ctcd.edu

 Prof. Chastity Clemons

 Enactus Coordinator/Business Professor

 Phone: 254-526-1554 or 254-526-1788

 E-mail:chastity.clemons@ctcd.edu

 Prof. Chester Drake

 Accounting 

 Phone: 254-526-1146 or 254-526-1248

 E-mail:chester.drake@ctcd.edu

 

 Prof. Richard Hindman

 Program Coordinator-Hospitality

 Phone: 254-526-1515

 E-mail: richard.hindman@ctcd.edu

 

 

 Dr. Angela Reese 

 Online Manager/Business Professor

 Phone: 254-526-1146 or 254-526-1248

 E-mail: angela.reese@ctcd.edu

 

 Dr. Gene Silverblatt

 Program Coordinator-Paralegal

 Phone: 254-526-1789

 E-mail: gene.silverblatt@ctcd.edu

 Dr. Ray Stephens

 Program Coordinator-Homeland Security and Emergency  Management

 Phone: 254-526-1789

 E-mail: raymond.stephens@ctcd.edu

 Prof. Brandi Weiand

 Hospitality

 Phone: 254-526-1515 or 254-526-1461

 E-mail: brandi.weiand@ctcd.edu

 Prof. Cynthia White 

 Accounting 

 Phone: 254-526-1146 or 254-526-1248

 E-mail: cynthia.white@ctcd.edu