Full Time Faculty Members

 

Name Subject Phone Number Email Address
Phyllis Nairn Developmental Reading / ESOL 254-526-1337 pnairn@ctcd.edu
Dr. Brent Royster Developmental Writing / ESOL 254-526-1532 broyster@ctcd.edu

 

Adjunct Instructors

All adjuncts can be reached via email.  If needing to speak to them over the phone, please call 526-1639.  It may be necessary to leave a message with the Departmental Assistant.

Name Subject Email Address
Janet Campbell ESOL jcampbell2@ctcd.edu
Pat Darnell ESOL pdarnell@ctcd.edu
Kori Cowart

Developmental Writing/ ESOL

kcowart@ctcd.edu
Silke Piper Developmental
English / ESOL
spiper@ctcd.edu

 

Administrative Support

 

Name Area of Support Phone Number Email Address
Shawnte Fields Departmental Assistant / ESOL 254-526-1639 sfields@ctcd.edu
Erika Fabbri Departmental Assistant / Developmental Studies 254-526-1209 efabbri@ctcd.edu
Vacant Departmental Clerk 254-526-1760  
Jereme Munger Computer Lab Manager 254-526-1444 jmunger@ctcd.edu