Marilyn Mapes (Department Chair) – Marilyn.Mapes@ctcd.edu

Classes:  Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Physical Conditioning, Introduction to Physical Fitness & Sport,  Coaching/Sports/Athletics I, Tennis, Fitness Walking, Personal/Community Health I, Eagle Fit, Water Fitness, Weight Training, Boot Camp

Erike Willes – Erike.Willes@ctcd.edu

       Classes:  Krav Self Defense, Muay Thai Kickboxing, Jogging, Spin Bike, Physical                        Conditioning, Weight Training, Boot Camp, Kickboxing, Tae Kwon Do            

Reineer Schelert – Reineer.Schelert@ctcd.edu

 Classes:  Concepts of Physical Fitness, Introduction to Physical Fitness & Sport, First Aid,     Personal/Community Health I, Bowling, Weight Training, Swimming, Physical Conditioning

Valerie Wolfe – Valerie.Wolfe@ctcd.edu

         Classes:  Yoga, Water Fitness

Robin Diaz – Robin.Diaz@ctcd.edu

        Classes:  Yoga, Kickboxing

Bruce Vasbinder – Bruce.Vasbinder@ctcd.edu

        Classes:  Physical Conditioning, Volleyball

Dejah  Hess – Dejah.Hess@ctcd.edu

        Classes:   Spin Bike, Swimming