Department Chair: Ms. Tammy Samarripa
Building 155 (Nursing and Allied Health Bldg)
Phone: (254) 526-1150
e-mail: tammy.samarripa@ctcd.edu

Program Director, MLT/PBT: Angela Lester
Building 150 (Science Center), Room 1114
Phone: (254) 526-1883
e-mail: angela.lester@ctcd.edu 

Faculty, HT/MLT: Mr. Neil Moody
Building 150 (Science Center), Room 1114
Phone: (254) 526-1883
e-mail: neil.moody@ctcd.edu

Adjunct Faculty, MLT: Mr. Noel Webster
Building 150 (Science Center), Room 1114
Phone: (254) 526-1883
e-mail: noel.webster@ctcd.edu

Adjunct Faculty, MLT: Ms. Jessica Ganceres
Phone:(254) 526-1883
e-mail: jessica.ganceres@ahss.org

Office Assistant: Stephanie Currier
Building 150 (Science Center), Room 1114
Phone: (254) 526-1883
e-mail: stephanie.currier@ctcd.edu


Hours:
Mon-Thu 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

FAX: (254) 526-1957

Toll-free:
In state: 1-800-223-4760, ext. 1883
Out-of-state: 1-800-792-3348, ext. 1883


Central Texas College
ATTN: MLT/PBT Program
6200 W. Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76549


Central Texas College
ATTN: MLT/PBT Program
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, TX 76540-1800


Contact Us