Central Texas College

Contact Information

Nursing program contacts:

Admissions/Registration questions - Central Campus:

Associate Degree Nursing Clerk: Quintina Adams
Phone: 254-526-1890, e-mail: Quintina.adams@ctcd.edu

Vocational Nursing Clerk: Kimberly Travis
Phone: 254-526-1266, e-mail: kimberly.travis@ctcd.edu

Office Assistant II: Carmen Victoroff
Phone: 254-526-1150, e-mail: carmen.victoroff@ctcd.edu

Nursing Programs Coordinator/Professor: Priscilla Clark, MSN, RN
Phone: 254-526-1896, e-mail: priscilla.clark@ctcd.edu

Clinical Coordinator/Professor: Delores Williams, MSN, RN
Phone: 254-526-1313, e-mail: delores.williams@ctcd.edu

Assistant Chair/Retention Counselor/Professor: Jeanette Jost, MSN, RN
Phone: 254-526-1423, e-mail: Jeanette.jost@ctcd.edu


Chair, Department of Nursing: Sandra Thomason, MSN, RN
Phone: 254-526-1150, e-mail: Sandra.Thomason@ctcd.edu

Simulation Coordinator: Susan Ramnarine-Singh, MSN, RN

Phone: 254-526-1986, e-mail susan.ramnarine-singh@ctcd.edu

Simulation Center/lab Manager: Robert O'Dell, EMT-LP, LVN
Phone: 254-526-1882, e-mail: robert.o'dell@ctcd.edu

Phone: 254-526-1890/1266/1265 or toll-free 1-800-792-3348, ext. 1890/1266/1265
Fax: 254-526-1765

 

 

 


Building 155, second Floor
CTC Nursing Center


Physical address:
Central Texas College
ATTN: Department of Nursing
6200 W. Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76549-4199


Mailing address:
Central Texas College
ATTN: Department of Nursing
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, TX 76540-1800


Toll-free:
In state: 1-800-223-4760, ext. 1266
Out-of-state: 1-800-792-3348, ext. 1266

Office hours at central campus:
Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 - 11:30 a.m.