Dr. Tracy Cook
Department Chairperson


Professor, Government
Ph.D., Baylor University
Bldg. 104, Room 105
254-526-1169
tracy.cook@ctcd.edu

 

FULLTIME FACULTY

 

Dr. Pamela Alcasey

Professor, Sociology
Ph.D., Texas Woman's College

Bldg. 104, Room 103
254-526-1616
palcasey@ctcd.edu

Dr. Karah Arriga

Professor, Psychology
Ph.D., Grand Canyon University

Bldg. 104, Room 111
254-526-1432
karah.arriaga@ctcd.edu

Dr. Kenneth Bass

Professor, Religion & Philosophy
Ph.D., Baylor University

Bldg. 104, Room 107
254-526-1612
kenneth.bass@ctcd.edu

Dr. Scott Craig

Professor, History
Ph.D., Florida State University

Bldg. 104, Room 123
254-616-3325
winfield.craig@ctcd.edu

Mr. Philip Crosby

Professor, Government
M.A., American Public University

Bldg. 104, Room 125
254-526-1570
philip.crosby@ctcd.edu

Dr. Joyce Jones

Professor, Psychology
L.D., University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Ed.D., Baylor University

Bldg. 104, Room 106
254-526-1540
joyce.bateman-jones@ctcd.edu

Dr. Anthony Jordan

Professor, Government
Ph.D., University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Bldg. 104, Room 112
254-526-3378
anthony.jordan@ctcd.edu

 

Dr. Daniel Karppi

Professor, History/Government
Ph.D., Baylor University

Bldg. 104, Room 126
254-526-1728
daniel.karppi@ctcd.edu

Barbara Little

Professor, Economics
M.A., Baylor University

Bldg. 152, Room 264
254-526-1830
barbara.little@ctcd.edu

Dr. W. R. Mack

Professor, Government
Ph.D., Texas A&M University

Bldg. 104, Room 127
254-526-1538
william.mack@ctcd.edu

Dr. Aragorn Storm Miller

Professor, History
Ph.D., University of Texas Austin

Bldg. 104, Room 111
254-616-3356
aragorn.miller@ctcd.edu

 

Ms. Elizabeth Molidor

Professor, Geography
M.A., Texas State University

Bldg. 104, Room 110
254-526-1505
elizabeth.molidor@ctcd.edu

Dr. Mervyn Roberts

Professor, History
Ph.D., University of North Texas

Bldg. 104, Room 122
254-526-1413
mervyn.roberts@ctcd.edu

Dr. Mourad Sebti

Professor, Economics
Ph.D., University of Texas at Arlington
M.B.A., West Virginia University

Bldg. 104, Room 108
254-526-1269
mourad.sebti@ctcd.edu

Mr. Alan Vangroll

Professor, History
M.S., Tarleton State University

Bldg. 104, Room 124
254-526-1277
alan.vangroll@ctcd.edu

Dr. Lisa Volle

Professor, Anthropology
Ph.D., University of Texas- Austin

Bldg. 104, Room 154
254-526-1615
lisa.volle@ctcd.edu

Dr. Sheri Worth

Professor, Psychology
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University

Bldg. 104, Room 104
254-616-3314
sheri.worth@ctcd.edu


 


 

FACULTY ONLINE MANAGERS

 

Dr. Charles "Chuck" Grear

Professor, History
Online Manager - Geography and History
Ph.D., Texas Christian University

830-237-2100
charles.grear@ctcd.edu

Ms. Geralyn "Lyn" Mack

 Professor, Government
Online Manager - Economics and Government
M.A., Texas A&M University

254-526-1274
geralyn.mack@ctcd.edu

Dr. Meredith Sims

Professor, Psychology
Online Manager - Anthropology, Philosophy, Psychology and Sociology

254-285-9090    meredith.sims@ctcd.edu

 

EMERITI FACULTY

 

Dr. Thomas R. Allen
Professor Emeritus of Philosophy

Dr. J. Parker Bogue
Professor Emeritus of History

Dr. Billie J. Laney
Professor Emeritus of Psychology/ Sociology

 

Albert Waite
Professor Emeritus of Social Sciences

 

  Dr. Thomas D. Yeilding
Professor Emeritus of Social and Behavioral Sciences

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

Ms. Donna Mills

Office Assistant
Bldg. 104, Room 101
254-526-1274
donna.mills@ctcd.edu

Ms. Katherine Martinez


Bldg. 104, Room 101
254-526-3092
katherine.martinez@ctcd.edu

Felicia Williams

Office Assistant I
(254) 526-1274
felicia.williams@ctcd.edu

 

 

Faculty