Central Texas College

Contact Us


  • Shelly Gonsalves
    Assistant Director, Human Resource Management
    Phone: 254-526-1304
    FAX: 254-526-1170
    Email: shelly.gonsalves@ctcd.edu
  • Paula Ward
    Supervisor Employment Services
    Phone: 254-526-1562
    Emailpaula.ward@ctcd.edu
  • Sue Hall
    Office Specialist II
    Employment Verifications

    Phone: 254-526-1303
    FAX: 254-526-1170
    Emailsue.hall@ctcd.edu
  • Laura Lutke
    Office Specialist II
    Navy, Continental, PFEC, and Europe Campuses

    Phone: 254-526-1354
    FAX: 254-526-1170
    Emaillaura.lutke@ctcd.edu
  • Camelia Brewton
    Office Specialist II
    Inprocessing, Texas Campus

    Phone: 254-526-1124
    Emailcamelia.brewton@ctcd.edu
  • Joy Evans
    Clerk III
    HR File Room

    Phone: 254-526-1456
    FAX: 254-526-1170
    Emailjoy.evans@ctcd.edu
  • FAX: 254-526-1170 (ATTN: Employment Services)