Central Texas College

Student Government Association

The Student Government Association was formed as a medium through which CTC students can effectively voice their concerns. Members of this group have the opportunity to experience democratic processes, participate in inter-collegiate organizations, work toward better student/faculty/administration relations, plan projects to better or beautify the campus and the community and help plan and produce student activities and events.

2015 – 2016 Officers:

  • President – Levi DeVega
  • Vice- President – Kenith Gonzalez
  • Secretary – Osvaldo Sanchez
  • Treasurer - Andrew Layson
  • Parliamentarian – Carlo Reid-Celis

Sponsor: Mariceli Vargas, 526-1258, mariceli.vargas@ctcd.edu