Service Area Sites

The CTC Service Area Sites provides college credit and non-credit classes to the citizens of central Texas in the following locations.


Servicing Brady, Mason, San Saba, Lohn, Rochelle, Richland Springs, Cherokee ISDs and community students in San Saba, Mason and McCullough counties.

CTC Hill Country Sites

The Central Texas College Hill Country sites in Fredericksburg and Marble Falls provide support for students from Burnet, Fredericksburg, Harper, Llano, Marble Falls and Mason and also serves students in surrounding Texas Hill Country Counties.


Servicing Gatesville ISD, Texas Department of Criminal Justice and community students in Coryell County.


Servicing Hamilton, Hico, Priddy, Goldthwaite, Evant and Jonesboro ISDs and community students in Hamilton and Mills counties.


Servicing Florence and Lampasas and Lometa ISDs and community students in Lampasas and parts of Bell and Williamson counties.

Campus Carry
Contact Information