Central Texas College

Instructor Information

BIOL                            Bryan Barnett           bbarnett@burnet.txed.net

DSMA                         Susan Scott             sscott@burnet.txed.net

EDUC                         Sherry Weisinger     sweisinger@burnet.txed.net

ENGL                          Kristi Carruthers       kcarruthers@burnet.txed.net

GOVT                         Ernie Casbeer          ec@erniecasbeer.com                         254-749-0568

HIST                           Alan Coffey

HIST                           Hunter Hobbs

HIST                           Jeff Townsend           jtown562003@gmail.com                   512-297-5604

                                                                     Jeff.Townsend@ctcd.edu

HUMA                         Marne Montoya

KINE                           Chana Jones            cjonesee71@yahoo.com                    512-468-8398

MATH                          Jill Ringstaff             jringstaff@burnet.txed.net                   512-756-7735

PHIL                            Elizabeth Klein          elizabetheve.klein@yahoo.com

SPAN                          Jamie Wilson            jwilson@burnet.txed.net

SPCH                          Kelsey Liles              mcliles@wildblue.net                          512-755-1522

 

Llano

MATH                          Mary Franklin              mfranklin@llanoisd.org