Contact Information


                   
            
            
            
               
                 

 

Central Campus

Mark Pollett, Associate Dean 
Cassandra Spearman, Office Assistant II
cassandra.spearman@ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
P.O Box 1800
Killeen, TX 78028
(254) 526-1825

 

Marble Falls

Jennifer Cowfer, Site Director
jennifer.cowfer@ctcd.edu
Frank Fickett Educational Center
806 Steve Hawkins Parkway
Marble Falls, TX 78654
(254) 616-3326

Fredericksburg

Kristy Kothe, Site Director
kristy.kothe@ctcd.edu
Hill Country Univeristy Center
2818 Hwy 290 E
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
(254) 616-3401

Brady

Ricci Jones, Site Director
ricci.jones@ctcd.edu
Central Texas College Center
2309 Menard Hwy
Brady, TX 78028
(325) 597-2491, ext. 1010

Lampasas

Janice Allen, Site Director

janice.allen@ctcd.edu        
Central Texas College Center
2716 HWY 281 So. Ste.F110
Lampasas, TX 76550
(512) 564-2328

Gatesville

Jeff Rankin, Director - Gatesville/TDCJ
jrankin@ctcd.edu
Central Texas College Center - Hill Top Unit
1500 State School Road
Gatesville, TX 76528
(254) 526-1977

Hamilton

Cheryl Burks, Student Advisor
cheryl.burks@ctcd.edu
Central Texas College Center
611 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531
(254) 386-8009