Central Texas College

Contact Information

 

Central Campus
Pollett, Mark
Associate Dean
Mary Jackson
Office Assistant II
mary.jackson@ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
P.O Box 1800
Killeen, TX 78028
(254) 526-1825

 

Brady; Mason
Ricci Jones, CTC Coordinator
ricci.jones@ctcd.edu
Central Texas College Center
100 West11th Street
Brady, TX 78028
(325) 597-2491, Ext 1010

 

Burnet; Llano
Lynn Spivey, CTC Director
lynn.spivey@ctcd.edu
Ruby May, Office Specialist
ruby.may@ctcd.edu
Central Texas College Center
P.O. Box 563
1201 North Main Street
Burnet, TX 78611
(512) 756-9890

 

Hamilton; Evant; Priddy; Hico
Cheryl Burks, Student Advisor
cheryl.burks@ctcd.edu
Central Texas College Center
P.O. Box 467
Hamilton, TX 76531
(254) 386-8009

 

 

Gatesville
Jeff Rankin, Director, Gatesville/TDCJ
jeff.rankin@ctcd.edu
Central Texas College Center - Hill Top Unit
1500 State School Road
Gatesville, TX 76528
(254) 526-1977

 

Lampasas
Central Texas College Center
2716 HWY 281 So. Ste.F110
Lampasas, TX 76550
(512) 564-2328

 

 

Marble Falls
Jennifer Cowfer, CTC Coordiantor
jennifer.cowfer@ctcd.edu
Frank Fickett Educational Center
806 Steve Hawkins Parkway
Marble Falls, TX 78654
(830) 693-4645

San Saba
Sharon Clawson, Student Advisor

sharon.clawson@ctcd.edu
Central Texas College Center
808 West Wallace
San Saba, TX 76877
(325) 372-7408