2020 Term Dates

On Site Camp Pendleton Classes

SPRING I 2020 (SPR20)

Monday January 13- Monday March 8

SPRING II 2020 (SPR20)

Monday March 16- Friday May 10

SUMMER 2020 (SU20)

Monday June 1 - Friday July 31

FALL I 2020 (FAL20)

Monday August 10- Friday 2 October

FALL II 2020 (FAL20)

Monday 12 October- Friday 14 December

**Non-Instructional Days**

                                                          Jan. 20th – MLK Birthday

                                                          Feb. 17th – President’s Day

                                                          May 25th –Memorial Day

                                                          July 4th -Independence Day

                                                          Sept 7th – Labor Day

                                                          Oct 12th- Columbus Day

                                                          Nov 11th – Veterans Day