Contact Us


                   
            
            
            
               
           
                           

Site Director
Ms. Jacqueline Haire

director.benning@ctcd.edu

Registrar

Ms. Charleen Tuioti

registrar.benning@ctcd.edu

registrar.benning@ctcd.edu

VA Work-Study

Ms. Mavis Lauofo

wbenning@ctcd.edu


Ms. Yolanda Anderson -  SOCI 1301 Intro to Sociology,  SOCI 1306 Social Problems  (yolanda.anderson@ctcd.edu)

Dr. Oliver Boone -  MUSI 1306 Music Appreciation, MUSI 1307 Music Appreciation (oboone@ctcd.edu)

Dr. Jeffrey Coleman - BUSG 2305 Business Law/Contracts, BUSG 2309 Small Business Management (jeffrey.coleman@ctcd.edu)

Dr.  Roger Fontana -  ENGL Composition I, II, American Literature I, II    (rfontana@ctcd.edu)

Mr.  Lewis Germann-MATH 1332-Contempary Math, MATH 1314-College Algebra, MATH 1414-College Algebra (lewis.germann@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Jacqueline Haire - HRPO 2301, 1311  (jhaire@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Susan Haycock- HIST 1301/1302  US History I and US History II (shaycock@ctcd.edu )

Mr.  Arthur Hudson - PSYC 2301 2314 General Psychology & Life Span Growth and Development, BMGT 1301 (ahudson@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Danielle Hudson - CHEM General Chemistry 1411, 1412 PHYS-Physical Science (danielle.hudson@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Jessica McCullars - SPAN 1411, 1412 Beginning Spanish I, II (jessica.mccullars.ctcd.edu)

Mr. Luis Perez- HMSY (lperez@ctcd.edu)                           

Ms. Tiffany Means-  CRIJ   (tmeans@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Mary Perry- SPCH 1315 (mary.perry@ctcd.edu)