Contact Us


                   
            
            
            
               
                 

Site Director
Jacqueline Haire

director.benning@ctcd.edu

Registrar
Casuallen Atuatasi

catuatasi@ctcd.edu  

registrar.benning@ctcd.edu

Charleen Tuioti

wbenning@ctcd.edu


Mr. Peter Anderson- MATH 1332-Contempary Math, MATH 1314-College Algebra  (panderson@ctcd.edu )

Ms. Yolanda Anderson -  SOCI 1306/ 1301 Social Problems  (yanderson@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Casuallen Atuatasi-ENVR 1401-Environmental Science I (catuatasi@ctcd.edu)

Dr. Oliver Boone -  MUSI 1306 Music Appreciation (oboone@ctcd.edu)

Dr.  Roger Fontana -  ENGL Composition I, II   (rfontana@ctcd.edu)

Mr.  Lewis Germann-MATH 1332-Contempary Math, MATH 1314-College Algebra

Ms. Jacqueline Haire - HRPO 2301, 1311  (jhaire@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Susan Haycock- HIST 1301/1302  US History I and US History II (shaycock@ctcd.edu )

Ms. Elizabeth Hayes-  SPAN1411/1412 Beginning Spanish I & II (ehayes@ctcd.edu)

Mr.  Arthur Hudson - PSYC 2301 2314 General Psychology & Life Span Growth and Development (ahudson@ctcd.edu) and BMGT 1301 Supervision

Mr. Luis Perez- HMSY (lperez@ctcd.edu)                           

Mr.  Gregory Markley - GOVT 2305/2306 (gmarkley@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Tiffany Means-  CRIJ   (tmeans@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Mary Perry- SPCH 1315