Site Director
Jacqueline Haire
director.benning@ctcd.edu

Site Registrar
Alyssa Omer
aomer@ctcd.edu

 


Ms. Y Anderson -  SOCI 1306 Social Problems  (yanderson@ctcd.edu)

Mr. P Anderson- MATH 1332 and 1314  (panderson@ctcd,edu )

Dr. Boone -  MUSI 1306 Music Appreciation (oboone@ctcd.edu)

Mr. Burgess- DSMA 0307 Intermediate Algebra  (bburgess@ctcd.edu )

Dr. Fontana -  Composition I, II and CRIJ 2328  (rfontana@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Haire - HRPO 2301, 1311  (jhaire@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Haycock- HIST 1301/1302  US History I and II (shaycock@ctcd.edu )

Ms. Hayes-  SPAN1411 Beginning Spanish I (ehayes@ctcd.edu)

Mr. Hudson - PSYC 2301 &2314 General Psychology & Life Span Growth and Development (ahudson@ctcd.edu)

Mr. Luis Perez- HMSY classes (lperez@ctcd.edu)                           

Mr. Markley - GOVT 2305/2306 (gmarkley@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Tiffany Means-  CRIJ classes  (tmeans@ctcd.edu)

Mr. Pretlow- CHEF classes (kpretlow@ctcd.edu)

Mr. Ronald Scott- SPCH/DRAM classes (rscott@ctcd.edu)