Central Texas College

Contact Us

Located in Soldiers' Plaza off Dixie Road

Bldg 2634
Fort Benning, GA 31905
706-682-7300/7390
Fax: 706-682-7323

Site Director
Jacqueline Haire
director.benning@ctcd.edu

Student Services Representative
Yvonne Leisure
registrar.benning@ctcd.edu

Registrar/Test Proctor
Alyssa Omer
proctor.benning@ctcd.edu


Mr. Markley - HIST I, II and GOVT I, II (gmarkley@ctcd.edu)

Mr. Ray -  PHIL 1317 History of Religion II  (jray@ctcd.edu)

Dr. Rogers -  MATH 1332, 1414 Contemporary Math and College Algebra  (jrogers2@ctcd.edu)

Dr. Boone -  MUSI 1306 Music Appreciation (oboone@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Gilbert-  SPCH (ctc.speech@gmail.comsgilbert@ctcd.edu)

Dr. Fontana -  Composition I, II  (rfontana@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Haire - HRPO 2301, 1311  (jhaire@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Anderson -  SOCI 1306 Social Problems  (yanderson@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Hayes-  SPAN1411 Beginning Spanish I (elizabeth.hayes08@yahoo.com)