Central Texas College

Contact Us

Site Director
Jacqueline Haire
director.benning@ctcd.edu

Registrar/Test Proctor
Alyssa Omer
proctor.benning@ctcd.edu


Mr. Markley - GOVT 2305/2306 (gmarkley@ctcd.edu)

Dr. Boone -  MUSI 1306 Music Appreciation (oboone@ctcd.edu)

Dr. Fontana -  Composition I, II and CRIJ 2328  (rfontana@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Haire - HRPO 2301, 1311  (jackie.haire@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Anderson -  SOCI 1306 Social Problems  (yanderson@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Hayes-  SPAN1411 Beginning Spanish I (ehayes@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Zavala- BMGT 1327 Principles of Management (vzavala@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Haycock- HIST 1301/1302  US History I and II TBA

Ms. Gilbert-  SPCH 1315 Public Speaking TBA

Mr. Hudson - PSYC 2301 &2314 General Psychology & Life Span Growth and Development                                   (arthur.hudson@tcd.edu )