Contact Us


                   
            
            
            
               
           
                           

Map

Central Texas College
Fort Rucker, AL
Bldg 4502 Kingsman Street
Room 338
Fort Rucker, AL 36362

 

Office: 334-709-4400
director.rucker@ctcd.edu

 

Hours of operation:
Mon – 0730-1700
Tues – 0730-1700
Weds – 0730-1700
Thurs – 0730-1700
Fri – 0800-1200

 

Closed for Federal Holidays

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 21 - Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas - Monday, December 17, 2017 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2018
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019

Related Links