Staff and Faculty


                   
            
            
            
               
                 

Staff

Site Director Daniel Parker director.rucker@ctcd.edu
VA Work Study Student Elizabeth Arredondo workstudy.rucker@ctcd.edu

 

Faculty

Mathematics Stacey Tyson cdougher@ctcd.edu
English Patricia Adams padams@ctcd.edu
History Daniel Parker dparker@ctcd.edu
Public Speaking Jenny Nelson jenny.nelson@ctcd.edu
Mathematics Jacqueline Kelley jkelley@ctcd.edu
Criminal Justice Rachel Davis rdavis@ctcd.edu
Art Amber Henson amberehenson@gmail.com
World Religion Chaplain Timothy Bedsole timothy.bedsole@ctcd.edu
Italian Natasha Sutherland natasha.palmer@gmail.com
Government Jennifer Farmer  
Psychology Liz Legieza