Staff and Faculty


                   
            
            
            
               
                 

Staff

Site Director Daniel Parker director.rucker@ctcd.edu
VA Work Study Student Elizabeth Arredondo workstudy.rucker@ctcd.edu

 

Faculty

Mathematics Stacey Tyson cdougher@ctcd.edu
History Daniel Parker dparker@ctcd.edu
Mathematics Jacqueline Kelley jkelley@ctcd.edu
World Religion Chaplain Timothy Bedsole timothy.bedsole@ctcd.edu
Philosophy of Religion Leonard Momeny leonard.momeny@ctcd.edu
Spanish Stephen Grubbs stephen.grubbs@ctcd.edu
Government Jennifer Farmer verdictsin@hotmail.com
Psychology Liz Legieza elizabeth.legieza@ctcd.edu