Vivian Akpiri
Vivian Akpiri

Instructor: Human Relations

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: vivian.akpiri@ctcd.edu

Darrel Ames
Darrel Ames

Instructor: Economics

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: darrell.ames@ctcd.edu

Karen Andrade-Foreman
Karen Andrade-Foreman

Instructor: Psychology

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email:

John Beckman
John Beckman

Instructor: Western Civilization I and II 

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: john.beckman@ctcd.edu

Matthew Benner
Matthew Benner

Instructor: Computer Science

Hours: 
Phone: 580-695-0201
Email: matthew.benner@ctcd.edu

Kelly Berry
Kelly Berry

Instructor: Homeland Security

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: kelly.berry@ctcd.edu

Ethenia Bonham
Ethenia Bonham

Instructor: Psychology

Phone:
Email: ethenia.bonham@ctcd.edu

Fabian Burke
Fabian Burke

Instructor: Criminal Justice

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: fabian.burke@ctcd.edu

Melvin Carr
Melvin Carr

Instructor: Business Management

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: melvin.carr@ctcd.edu

Helen Chappell
Helen Chappell

Instructor: Drama

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: helen.chappell@ctcd.edu

Thomas Condry
Thomas Condry

Instructor: Introduction to World Religions & Philosophy of Religion

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: thomas.condry@ctcd.edu

Dr. Boyd Dastrup
Dr. Boyd Dastrup

Instructor: U.S History I & II

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: boyd.dastrup@ctcd.edu

Michael Gonzalez
Michael Gonzalez

Instructor: Business Management

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: michael.gonzalez@ctcd.edu

Janna Holley
Janna Holley

Instructor: Developmental Math

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: janna.holley@ctcd.edu

Kris Lamle
Kris Lamle

Instructor: Philosophy

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: kris.lamle@ctcd.edu

Richard Little
Richard Little

Instructor: Accounting | Business Management

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: richard.little@ctcd.edu

Sybille McKay
Sybille McKay

Instructor: Child Development

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: sybille.mckay@ctcd.edu

Rebekkah Morrow
Rebekkah Morrow

Instructor: Federal Government

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: rebekkah.morrow@ctcd.edu

Laura Powell
Laura Powell

Instructor: Composition I

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: laura.powell@ctcd.edu

Shawn Roberts
Shawn Roberts

Instructor: Criminal Justice

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: shawn.roberts@ctcd.edu

John Robertson
John Robertson

Instructor: Developmental Integrated Reading and Writing

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: john.robertson@ctcd.edu

Terry Sanders
Terry Sanders

Instructor: Developmental Integrated Reading and Writing

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: terry.sanders@ctcd.edu

David Shifflett
David Shifflett

Instructor: Information Technology Security

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: david.shifflett@ctcd.edu

Jimmy Smith
Jimmy Smith

Instructor: Business Management

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: jimmy.h.smith@ctcd.edu

Brenda Spencer-Ragland
Brenda Spencer-Ragland

Instructor: Public Speaking | Interpersonal Communication | Business and Professional Communication

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: brenda.spencer-ragland@ctcd.edu

Edith Stillsmoking
Edith Stillsmoking

Instructor: College Algebra

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: edith.stillsmoking@ctcd.edu

Charles Williams
Charles Williams

Instructor: History

Office:
Hours: 
Phone:
Email: charles.williams@ctcd.edu