Central Texas College

Contact the Pacific Far East Campus

For most inquiries, students should directly contact the PFEC Field Advisor at your base. They will be happy to help you or direct you to the appropriate resources.

Headquarters

infopfec@ctcd.edu
Kevin Sasse
Campus Dean
kevin.sasse@pfec.ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
Unit 5079
APO AP 96328
MAINLAND JAPAN
Yokota AB DSN: 225-4425
Commercial:1-214-261-2104
Orazio Forlenza
Associate Dean, Operations
orazio.forlenza@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1537
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Commercial:1-214-261-2030
Steven Morrow
Associate Dean, Support Services
steven.morrow@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-5461
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Sean Schloss
Faculty Approvals Specialist
sean.schloss@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-4166
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Daniel Vogel
Director, Technical Support
daniel.vogel@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1539
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Alexia Johnson
Director, Student Services
alexia.johnson@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1542
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Patricia Reyes
Director, Business Services
patricia.reyes@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1538
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Risa Nowell
Manager, Personnel & Payroll
risa.nowell@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1543
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Vacant
Marketing & Training Coordinator
marketing@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1545
DSN FAX: 225-9878

Korea

korea@pfec.ctcd.edu
Carolyn Bradford
Director, Korea
carolyn.bradford@pfec.ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
Yongsan Education Center
Unit 15556 Bldg 2212
APO AP 96205-5556
DSN: 725-3186
Commercial: 011-82-0503-325-3186
GaWon Woo
Regional Support Coordinator
gawon.woo@pfec.ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
Yongsan Education Center
Unit 15556 Bldg 2212
APO AP 96205-5556
DSN: 725-3184
Commercial: 011-82-0503-325-3184
FAX: 011-82-2-7913-7348
Trang Cline
Coordinator, Area 1
USAG Red Cloud
area1.kor@pfec.ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
Camp Red Cloud Ed Center
Unit 15707
APO AP 96258
DSN: 732-6061
Commercial: 011-82-31-870-6772
Clarence (Sonny) Wolf
Coordinator, Area 2
USAG Humphreys
sonny.wolf@pfec.ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
Camp Humphreys
Army Education Center
Unit 15592
APO AP 96271-5592
DSN: 753-8911
Commercial: 011-82-31-690-8912
FAX: 011-82-31-690-6946

Okinawa

okinawa@pfec.ctcd.edu

Ashley Hughes
Director, Okinawa
ashley.hughes@pfec.ctcd.edu

Central Texas College
Unit 35033 Bldg 5679
FPO AP 96373-5033
DSN: 645-5840
Commercial: 098-970-5840
 

Amber Pagan
Academic Programs Manager
apm.oki@pfec.ctcd.edu

  DSN: 645-1029
Commercial: 098-970-1029
 

Julie Kaster
Student Services Coordinator
coord.oki@pfec.ctcd.edu

  DSN: 645-1029
Commercial: 098-970-1029
 

Ashley Lambert
Administrative Clerk
admin.oki@pfec.ctcd.edu

  DSN: 645-3500
Commercial: 098-970-3500
 

Mainland Japan

japan@pfec.ctcd.edu
John Bradford
Director, Mainland Japan
john.bradford@pfec.ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
Unit 45006 Bldg 533
APO AP 96343-5006
DSN: 263-1201 then dial Comm. #
Commercial: 1-469-375-7688
FAX: 1-469-375-7744
Renee Woods
Academic Programs Manager
apm.jpn@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 263-1201 then dial Comm. #
Commercial: 1-469-375-7699
FAX: 1-469-375-7744
Vacant
Student Services Coordinator
ssc.jpn@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 263-1201 then dial Comm. #
Commercial: 1-469-375-7688
FAX: 1-469-375-7744
Annelisse Miller
Administrative Clerk
adm.jpn@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 263-1201 then dial Comm. #
Commercial: 1-469-375-7676
FAX: 1-469-375-7744

Diego Garcia

Region C Coordinator

ssc.jpn@pfec.ctcd.edu
Navy College Office
PSC 466 Box 60
FPO AP 96595-0060
DSN: 263-1201
Commercial: 1-469-375-7676
FAX: 1-469-375-7744

Guam

Latrenda Keys-McEwan
Site Representative
Andersen AFB
guam.af@pfec.ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
Andersen AFB
Unit 14001 Box 14
APO AP 96543-4001
DSN: 366-7133
Commercial: 1-671-366-7133
FAX: 1-671-366-4790
Tracy Wall
Site Representative
COMNAVMAR
guam.nv@pfec.ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
COMNAVMAR
PSC 455 Box 154
FPO AP 96540-0154
DSN: 339-3366
Commercial: 1-671-339-3366
FAX: 1-671-339-3366
Joyce Bush
Substitute Site Representative
Guam
guam.af@pfec.ctcd.edu
guam.nv@pfec.ctcd.edu