Central Texas College

Contact the Pacific Far East Campus

For most inquiries, students should directly contact the PFEC Field Advisor at your base. They will be happy to help you or direct you to the appropriate resources.

Headquarters

info@pfec.ctcd.edu Central Texas College
Unit 5079
APO AP 96328
 
Pamela Kennedy
Campus Dean
pamela.kennedy@pfec.ctcd.edu
  MAINLAND JAPAN
Yokota AB DSN: 225-4166

Vacant
Associate Dean, Operations
DSN: 225-1537

campusops@pfec.ctcd.edu

  DSN: 225-1537
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Sean Schloss
Faculty Approvals Specialist
sean.schloss@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-4166
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Harry Lawrence
Director, Technical Support
harry.lawrence@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1548
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Bren Shuler
Director, Student Services
bren.shuler@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1542
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Commercial:1-214-261-2104
Perlita Arnold
Director, Business Services
business@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1538
DSN FAX: 225-9878
Lisa Marrin
Manager, Personnel
lisa.marrin@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1543
DSN FAX: 225-9878

Korea

korea@pfec.ctcd.edu Central Texas College
Yongsan Education Center
Unit 15556 Bldg 2212
APO AP 96205-5556
 
Gregory Nicholson
Regional Manager, Korea
korea.rm@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 725-3186
Commercial: 011-82-0503-325-3186
Vacant
Administrative Clerk
 
  DSN: 725-6772
Commercial: 011-82-0503-325-6772

Okinawa

okinawa@pfec.ctcd.edu Central Texas College
Unit 35033 Bldg 5679
FPO AP 96373-5033
 

Lacy White
Regional Manager, Okinawa
lacy.white@pfec.ctcd.edu

  DSN: 634-6879
Commercial: 098-970-5840
 

Carley Davis
Administrative Clerk
admin.oki@pfec.ctcd.edu

  DSN: 645-3500
Commercial: 098-970-3500
 

Mainland Japan

japan@pfec.ctcd.edu Central Texas College
Unit 45006 Bldg 533
APO AP 96343-5006
 
Bren Shuler
Director, Mainland Japan
bren.shuler@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN: 225-1542
Comm.
FAX: 
Vacant
Administrative Clerk
adm.jpn@pfec.ctcd.edu
  DSN
Comm.
FAX: 

Diego Garcia

Student Services Director

bren.shuler@pfec.ctcd.edu
Navy College Office
PSC 466 Box 60
FPO AP 96595-0060
DSN: 225-1542
Commercial
FAX:

Guam

Molly Carnahan
Site Representative
Andersen AFB
guam.af@pfec.ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
Andersen AFB
Unit 14001 Box 14
APO AP 96543-4001
DSN: 366-7133
Commercial: 1-671-366-7133
FAX: 1-671-366-4790
Jennifer Palmer
Site Representative
COMNAVMAR
guam.nv@pfec.ctcd.edu
Central Texas College
COMNAVMAR
PSC 455 Box 154
FPO AP 96540-0154
DSN: 339-3366
Commercial: 1-671-339-3366
FAX: 1-671-339-3366
Elisa Miller
Substitute Site Representative
Guam
guam.af@pfec.ctcd.edu
guam.nv@pfec.ctcd.edu