Mainland Japan

Yokota Air Base (Campus Headquarters)
Office Location: Bldg. 4018, Rm. 207
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 225-4166
Email: sscoordinator@pfec.ctcd.edu

Sasebo Naval Base
Office Location: Bldg. 155
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 252-3730
Email:
sasebo@pfec.ctcd.edu

Marine Corps Air Station Iwakuni
Office Location: Bldg. 411, Rm. 109
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 253-3305
Email:
iwakuni@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Zama
Office Location: Bldg. 278, Rm. 204
Hours: Mon-Fri 0700-1600
Phones: 263-4636
Email:
zama@pfec.ctcd.edu

Yokosuka Naval Base
Office Location: Fleet Rec Bldg. 3008
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 243-5126
Email:
yokosuka@pfec.ctcd.edu

Okinawa

Kadena Air Base (Regional Headquarters)
Office Location: Bldg. 59, Rm. 19
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1600
Phone: 634-0711
Email: kadena@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Foster
Office Location: Bldg. 5679, Rm. 14
Hours: Mon - Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 645-7134
Email: foster@pfec.ctcd.edu  

Torii Station
Office Location: Bldg. 246, Rm. 104A
Hours: Mon - Wed 0830 - 1330 and Thurs 0830-1230
Phone: 644-4049
Email: torii@pfec.ctcd.edu

 

Korea

 

Camp Humphreys (Regional Headquarters)
Office Location: Bldg. S-300
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 753-8912
Email:
humphreys@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Casey
Office Location: Bldg. S-1757
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 730-1825
Email:
casey@pfec.ctcd.edu

Yongsan USAG
Office Location: Bldg. 2212, Rm. 209
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1600
Phone: 723-4296
Email:
yongsan@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Henry
Office Location: Bldg. S-1840, Rm. 105
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phones: 768-7874
Email:
henry@pfec.ctcd.edu

 

*The below Pacific Far East locations were closed in Fall 2016. Students at these sites should contact their nearest field advisor.*

Mainland Japan: Yokota AB, Misawa AB, Atsugi NB

Okinawa: Camp Hansen, Camp Kinser, MCAS Futenma, Camp Courtney, Camp Schwab

Korea: Camp Red Cloud, Suwon AB, Osan AB, Kunsan AB, Camp Carroll, K-16 AB

Guam: NB Guam, Andersen AFB