Pacific Far East Campus Locations


                   
            
            
            
               
                 

Mainland Japan

Yokota Air Base (Campus Headquarters)
Office Location: Bldg. 4018, Rm. 207
Phone: 225-4166
Email: sscoordinator@pfec.ctcd.edu

Sasebo Naval Base
Office Location: Bldg. 155
Phone: 252-3730
Email:
sasebo@pfec.ctcd.edu

Marine Corps Air Station Iwakuni
Office Location: Bldg. 411, Rm. 109
Phone: 253-3305
Email:
iwakuni@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Zama
Office Location: Bldg. 278, Rm. 204
Phone: 263-4636
Email:
zama@pfec.ctcd.edu

Yokosuka Naval Base
Office Location: Fleet Rec Bldg. 3008
Phone: 243-5126
Email:
yokosuka@pfec.ctcd.edu

Okinawa

Kadena Air Base (Regional Headquarters)
Office Location: Bldg. 59, Rm. 19
Phone: 634-0711
Email: kadena@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Foster
Office Location: Bldg. 5679, Rm. 14
Phone: 645-7134
Email: foster@pfec.ctcd.edu  

Torii Station
Office Location: Bldg. 246, Rm. 104A
Phone: 644-4049
Email: torii@pfec.ctcd.edu

 

Korea

 

Camp Humphreys (Regional Headquarters)
Office Location: Bldg. S-300
Phone: 753-8912
Email:
humphreys@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Casey
Office Location: Bldg. S-1757
Phone: 730-1825
Email:
casey@pfec.ctcd.edu

Yongsan USAG
Office Location: Bldg. 2212, Rm. 209
Phone: 723-4296
Email:
yongsan@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Henry
Office Location: Bldg. S-1840, Rm. 105
Phones: 768-7874
Email:
henry@pfec.ctcd.edu