Central Texas College

Korea

Degree Programs
Schedule

The current schedule is listed on the Registration page.


Contacts

Korea
Yongsan - Region A Headquarters

Office Location: Unit 15559 Bldg 2212
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: DSN 732-6772 | Commercial: 011-82-0503-325-3186
Fax: 011-82-2-7913-7348
 
Carolyn Bradford, Director, Operations
Email: korea@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Tara Henevich, Student Support Coordinator
Email: coord.kor@pfec.ctcd.edu
Bobby Massey, Academic Program Manager & CNC
Email: apm-cnc.kor@pfec.ctcd.edu
  JiHee Yi, Distance Learning Clerk
Email: dl.kor@pfec.ctcd.edu
Trang Cline, Coordinator, Area 1
Email: area1.kor@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Sonny Wolf, Coordinator, Area 2
Email: sonny.wolf@pfec.ctcd.edu
WonKyung Cho, Administrative Clerk, Area 1
Email: admin-a1.kor@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Michelle Choe, Administrative Clerk, Area 2
Email: admin-a2.kor@pfec.ctcd.edu
Site Representatives
USAG Casey
Sierra Meeks
Nikita Roberts

Office Location: Bldg S-1757
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 730-1825
Email: casey@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Camp Hovey
JinYoung Han

Office Location: Bldg S-3754
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1500
Phone: 730-5158
Email: hovey@pfec.ctcd.edu
K-16 Air Base
Pyong Su Yim
Office Location: Bldg S-301
Hours: Mon-Fri 0900-1600
Phone: 741-6525
Email: k-16@pfec.ctcd.edu
  USAG Red Cloud
Becky Sisney

Office Location: Bldg S-58
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 732-7268
Email: redcloud@pfec.ctcd.edu
Camp Stanley
Vacant

Office Location: Bldg T-2300
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 732-5354
Email: stanley@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Camp Carroll
Shella Tuisamatatele
Office Location: Bldg S-236
Hours: Tue/Thu 0800-1700
Phone: 765-8659
Email: carroll@pfec.ctcd.edu
Camp Henry (USAG Daegu)
Vacant

Office Location: Bldg 1840
Hours: Mon/Wed/Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 768-7874
Email: henry@pfec.ctcd.edu
  USAG Humphreys
Sonny Wolf

Office Location: Bldg S-300
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phones: 753-8911
Email: humphreys@pfec.ctcd.edu
Kunsan Air Base
Vacant

Office Location: Bldg 1051
Hours: Mon-Fri 0900-1600
Phone: 782-5152
Email: kunsan@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Osan Air Base
Vacant
Office Location: Bldg 789 Rm 11
Hours: Mon-Fri 0730-1630
Phone: 784-5681
Email: osan@pfec.ctcd.edu
Suwon Air Base
LoShana Gathers
Office Location: Bldg 787 Rm 11
Hours: Mon-Thu 0900-1500
Phone: 788-5025
Email: suwon@pfec.ctcd.edu
  USAG Yongsan
DukJa Yi
Office Location: Bldg 2212 Rm 209
Hours: Mon-Thu 0800-1700
Phone: 723-4296
Email: yongsan@pfec.ctcd.edu
 
Stay connected!