Central Texas College

Korea

Locations

Camp Humphreys (Regional Headquarters)
Office Location: Bldg. S-300
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 753-8912
Email: humphreys@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Carroll
Office Location: Bldg. T-236, Rm. 3
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 765-8659
Email: carroll@pfec.ctcd.edu

Osan Air Base
Office Location: Bldg. 789
Hours: Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri 0800-1600
Phone: 784-5681
Email: osan@pfec.ctcd.edu

Suwon
Office Location: Bldg. 787
Hours: Thurs 0900-1600
Phone: 788-5025
Email: suwon@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Casey
Office Location: Bldg. S-1757
Phone: 730-1825
Email: casey@pfec.ctcd.edu  

Camp Red Cloud
Office Location: Bldg. S-58
Phones: 732-7268
Email: redcloud@pfec.ctcd.edu

K-16
Office Location: Bldg. 302, Rm. B109
Hours: Tues 1000-1500
Phone: 741-6525
Email: k-16@pfec.ctcd.edu

Yongsan
Office Location: Bldg. 2212, Rm. 209
Hours: Mon/Wed/Thurs/Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 723-4296
Email: yongsan@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Henry
Office Location: Bldg. S-1840, Rm. 105
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phones: 768-7874
Email: henry@pfec.ctcd.edu

Kunsan Air Base
Office Location: Bldg. 1051
Phones: 753-8912
Email: kunsan@pfec.ctcd.edu


 
Stay connected!