Central Texas College

Okinawa

Locations

Kadena Air Base (Regional Headquarters)
Office Location: Bldg. 59, Rm. 19
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1600
Phone: 634-0711
Email: kadena@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Courtney
Office Location: Bldg. 4425, Rm. 207
Hours: Mon/Wed/Fri 0830-1630
Phone: 622-9259
Email: courtney@pfec.ctcd.edu  

Camp Foster
Office Location: Bldg. 5679, Rm. 14
Hours: Mon - Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 645-7134
Email: foster@pfec.ctcd.edu  

Camp Kinser
Office Location: Bldg. 1220, Rm. 117
Hours: Mon/Wed 0830-1630
Phone: 637-1040
Email: kinser@pfec.ctcd.edu

Marine Corps Air Station Futenma
Office Location: Bldg. 407
Hours: Tues/Thurs/Fri 0830-1630
Phone: 636-3629
Email: futenma@pfec.ctcd.edu  

Camp Schwab
Office Location: Bldg. 3429, Rm. 231
Hours: Tue/Thu 0830-1630
Phone: 625-2037
Email: schwab@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Hansen
Office Location: Bldg. 2339, Rm. 213
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1600
Phone: 623-7471
Email: hansen@pfec.ctcd.edu

Torii Station
Office Location: Bldg. 246, Rm. 104A
Phone: 644-4049
Email: torii@pfec.ctcd.edu


 
Stay connected!