Central Texas College

Okinawa

Degree Programs
Schedule

The current schedule is listed on the Registration page.


Contacts

Camp Foster - Region B Headquarters
Office Location: Unit 35033 Bldg 5679 Rm 15/16
Hours: Mon-Fri 0730-1630
Phone: DSN: 645-5840 | 645-5720 | 645-3500 | 645-7674 | Commercial: 011-81-611-745-5840
Fax: 645-3575
Ashley Hughes, Director
Email: okinawa@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Marie Hill, Academic Programs Manager
Email: apm.oki@pfec.ctcd.edu
Vacant, Student Services Coordinator
Email: coord.oki.pfec@ctcd.edu
  Amber Pagan, Administrative Clerk
Email: admin.oki.pfec@ctcd.edu
 
Site Representatives
Camp Courtney
Michael Watson

Office Location: Bldg 4412 Rm 117
Hours: Mon/Wed/Fri 0730-1630
Phone: 622-9259
Email: courtney@pfec.ctcd.edu
 

Kadena Air Base/Navy
Yvonne Seman

Office Location: Bldg 59 Rm 19
Hours: Mon-Fri 0730-1630
Phone: 634-0711
Email: kadena@pfec.ctcd.edu
Email: kadena.navy@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Foster
Crystal Neff

Office Location: Bldg 5679 Rm 14
Hours: Mon - Fri 0730-1630
Phone: 645-7134
Fax: 645-3575
Email: foster@pfec.ctcd.edu
 

Camp Kinser
Vacant

Office Location: Bldg 1220 Rm 117
Hours: Mon-Fri 0730-1630
Phone: 637-1040
Email: kinser@pfec.ctcd.edu

Marine Corps Air Station Futenma
Skye Strickland

Office Location: Bldg 407
Hours: Mon-Fri 0730-1630
Phone: 636-3629
Email: futenma@pfec.ctcd.edu
 

Camp Schwab
Michael Watson

Office Location: Bldg 3429 Rm 231
Hours: Tue/Thu 0730-1630
Phone: 625-2037
Email: schwab@pfec.ctcd.edu

Camp Hansen
Vacant

Office Location: Bldg 2339 Rm 213
Hours: Mon-Fri 0730-1630
Phone: 623-7471
Email: hansen@pfec.ctcd.edu

 

Torii Station
Daniel Richard

Office Location: Bldg 246 Rm 104-A
Hours: Mon-Fri 0730-1630
Phone: 644-4049
Email: torii@pfec.ctcd.edu

 

Stay connected!