Central Texas College

Contact Us

Points of Contact
Central Campus
Janice Anderson

Dean

254-526-1116 janice.anderson@ctcd.edu
Central Campus
Kerstin Brooks

Associate Dean

254-501-3093 kerstin.brooks@ctcd.edu
Service Area
Mark Pollett

Associate Dean

254-526-1825 mark.pollett@ctcd.edu
KISD, CCISD
Megan Costilow

Director of Public Education & Special Projects

254-526-1566

megan.costilow@ctcd.edu

Dual Credit Concurrent Classes, Fast Track
Tonia Griffin

Admission Counselor/Recuitor

254-526-1409 tonia.griffin@ctcd.edu
KISD, CCISD
Diane Hernandez

Dual Credit Liaison

254-526-1125

dliaison2@ctcd.edu

Marble Falls
Jennifer Cowfer

Campus Coordinator

830-693-4645 jennifer.cowfer@ctcd.edu
Gatesville
Jeffery Rankin

Director

254-526-1973 jeffery.rankin@ctcd.edu
Hamilton, Hico, Goldthwaite, Priddy
Cheryl Burks

Student Advisor

254-372-7408 cheryl.burks@ctcd.edu
San Saba, Cherokee
Sharon Clawson

Student Advisor

325-372-7408 clawson@centex.net
Brady, Mason, Lohn, Rochelle
Ricci Jones

Coordinator

325-372-3123 ricci.jones@ctcd.edu
Lampasas, Florence
Janice Allen

Coordinator

512-564-2328 janice.allen@ctcd.edu
Burnet, Llano Counties
Lynn Spivey

Director

512-756-9890 lynn.spivey@txed.net
Cert rolls, gradebooks, grade changes
Rebecca Brooks

Office Assistant II

254-526-1679 dcrolls@ctcd.edu
 
Faculty Webadvisor
254-526-1303

hr.webadvisorhelp@ctcd.edu

24/7 Blackboard Support
Blackboard
866-350-4729