The following agencies have been approved to send official electronic transcripts to CTC:

National Student Clearinghouse

Parchment Exchange

Credentials Solutions


The following colleges and universities participate in the SPEEDE Program for official electronic transcript delivery:

Alvin Community College

Amarillo College

Angelina College

Angelo State University

Argosy University – Phoenix Campus

Austin Community College

Bakersfield College

Blinn College

Brazosport College

Cisco Junior College

College of Central Florida

Collin County Community College District

Dallas County Community College District

Del Mar College

Florida Atlantic University

Florida Gulf Coast University

Florida International University

Florida State University

Grand Canyon University

Grayson County College

Hardin-Simmons University

Houston Community College System

Howard Payne University

Jacksonville State University

Jacksonville University

Kilgore College

Lamar State College - Orange

Lamar State College - Port Arthur

Lamar University

Lane Community College

Loma Linda University

Lone Star College System

McLennan Community College

Midland College

Midwestern State University

Mt. San Antonio College

North Central Texas College

Palomar College

Paris Junior College

Pensacola State College

Prairie View A&M University

Sam Houston State University

San Jacinto College District

South Plains College

St Edward's University

St Mary's University

State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota

Stephen F. Austin State University

Stetson University

Tarleton State University

Tarrant County College District

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Texas A&M University

Texas A&M University - Commerce

Texas State Technical College System

Texas State University

Texas Tech University

Texas Tech University - Health Sciences

Texas Woman's University

Trinity Valley Community College

Tyler Junior College

University of Alabama

University of Central Florida

University of Florida

University of Houston

University of Houston - Clear Lake

University of Houston - Downtown

University of Houston - Victoria

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

University of Maryland University College

University of North Texas

University of Phoenix

University of Saint Thomas – TX

University of South Florida

University of Texas at Austin

University of Texas at El Paso

University of Texas Pan American

University of Texas San Antonio

University of Texas HSC Houston

University of Texas HSC San Antonio

University of Texas Anderson Cancer Center

University of West Florida

Vernon College

West Texas A&M University

Western Nevada College

Western Texas College

Weatherford College

Wharton County Junior College