Contact Central Texas College Europe

Germany Site Staff

Site Coordinators provide support and information to Central Texas College students throughout Europe and our Deployed Sites. Local Program Managers manage all education support staff at their location.

 

Contact Telephone Email
Ansbach & Illesheim
Site Coordinator (Ansbach) Mon-Thurs 10:00 - 15:00
DSN: 467-2377
Civ: +49 (0)9802-83-2377
DSN FAX: 467-2376
Civ FAX: +49 (0)9802-83-2376
Ansbach@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator (Illesheim) DSN: 467-4538 Illesheim@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing Address Ansbach Education Center
Army Learning Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
CMR 454
APO AE 09250
Baumholder
Site Coordinator Mo-Thurs, 08:30 - 16:00 Friday, 08:30 - 15:00
DSN: 314-531-3184
Civ: + 49 (0)611-143-531-3184
Baumholder@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing Address USAG Baumholder
ATTN: IMEU-BMH-HR(CTC)
Education Center
Unit 23746, Box 21
APO AE 09034
Grafenwoehr
Site Coordinator Mo-Thurs, 08:30 - 15:30 Friday, 08:30 - 14:30
DSN: 569-4813
Civ: + 49 (0)9641-70-569-4813
Cell: skype: grafenwoehr.rep
Grafenwoehr@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing Address Army Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
USAG Grafenwoehr
Unit 28130
APO AE 09114
Hohenfels & Garmisch
Site Coordinator DSN: 466-3140
Civ: +49 (0)9472-83-3140
DSN FAX: 466-2642
Civ FAX: +49 (0)9472-83-2642
Hohenfels@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing Address Army Education Center
Unit 28216
APO AE 09173
OFFICIAL BUSINESS
Kaiserslautern, Miesau & Vogelweh
Site Coordinator Mon-Wed 0830-1630 Thurs-Fri 0830-1430
DSN: 493-2580
Civ: +49 (0)631-3406-2580
DSN FAX: 493-2598
Civ FAX: +49 (0)631-3406-2598
Kaiserslautern@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator (Kleber) Mon-Fri 08:30-16:30
DSN: 483-6101
Civ: 0631-411-6101
Kleber@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing Address Army Education Center
Attn: Central Texas College
USAGK, Rhine Ordnance Barracks
Unit 23152
APO AE 09067
Landstuhl
Site Coordinator DSN: 541-1205
Civ: +49 (0)611-143-541-1205
Landstuhl@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing Address Commander, LRMC
ATTN: MCEU-LST (CTC)
Unit 33100
APO AE 09180-3100
Ramstein
Site Coordinator Mo-Wed, 08:30 - 16:30 Friday, 08:30 - 15:30
DSN: 480-5536
Civ: +49 (0)6371-47-5536
DSN FAX: 480-5834
Ramstein@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing Address Ramstein Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
86th MSS/DPE
Unit 3220 Box 370
APO AE 09094
Sembach
Site Coordinator DSN: 541-1453 Sembach@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing Address Sembach Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
Building 213, Room 124
APO AE 09136
Stuttgart
Assistant Site Coordinator DSN: 431-2580
Civ: +49 (0)7031- 659-1600
DSN FAX: 431-2571
Civ FAX: +49 (0)7031-15-2571
Stuttgart@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing Address Panzer Education Center -, Building 2915
Mail: Central Texas College
Unit 30401
APO AE 09107
Vilseck
Site Coordinator Mon-Wed 900-1600 Thur 900-1400 Fri 900-1300
DSN: 476-2362
Civ: +49 (0)9662-83-2362
DSN FAX: 476-3113
Civ FAX: +49 (0)9662-83-3113
Vilseck@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing Address Vilseck Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
Unit 28038
APO AE 09112
Wiesbaden, Wackernheim & Dexheim
Site Coordinator Mo-Thurs, 08:30 - 16:30 Friday, 09:00 - 15:30
DSN: 337-5561
Civ: +49 (0)611-143-548-1307
Wiesbaden@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator Assistant DSN: 337-5561
Civ: : +49 (0)611-705-5561
 
Mailing Address Wiesbaden Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
Unit 29623, Box 0046
APO AE 09096

 

Central Texas College Europe Links

Europe Home | Contact Us | Programs |  Students  | Library |  Deployed  | Europe News | Jobs | Title IX | About