Contact Us


                   
            
            
            
               
           
                           
		
		
		
			
				
				 
				 	
					
					
				

				
				

				
					
						
						
							
								

Site Coordinator

Mrs. Mavis Lauofo

director.benning@ctcd.edu or MLauofo@ctcd.edu

 

Registrar

registrar.benning@ctcd.edu

 

Test Proctor/Assistant Registrar

 Ms. Coleen Albert

 calbert@ctcd.edu


Ms. Yolanda Anderson -  SOCI 1301 Intro to Sociology,  SOCI 1306 Social Problems  (yolanda.anderson@ctcd.edu)

Dr. Oliver Boone -  MUSI 1306 Music Appreciation, MUSI 1307 Music Appreciation (oliver.boone@ctcd.edu)

Dr.  Roger Fontana -  ENGL Composition I, II, American Literature I, II    (roger.fontana@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Danielle Hudson - CHEM General Chemistry 1411, 1412 PHYS-Physical Science 1415 (danielle.hudson@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Jessica McCullars - SPAN 1411, 1412 Beginning Spanish I, II (jessica.mccullars.ctcd.edu)                          

Ms. Tiffany Means-  CRIJ   (tiffany.means@ctcd.edu)

Ms. Brittnay Dement - GOVT 2305, 2306 Federal Goverement (  Brittany.Dement@ctcd.edu)