Full-Time Faculty Members

Name Subject Phone Number Email Address
Ellen Falkenstein Mathematics 254-526-1162 efalkenstein@ctcd.edu
Elizabeth Bobe Mathematics 254-526-3012 ebobe@ctcd.edu
Flo Culp Mathematics 254-526-1464 fculp@ctcd.edu
Barbara Little Mathematics 254-526-1830 blittle@ctcd.edu
Jeffrey Seim Mathematics 254-526-1218 gseim@ctcd.edu

 

Adjunct Instructors

All adjuncts can be reached via email.  If needing to speak to them over the phone, please call 526-1209.  It may be necessary to leave a message with the Departmental Assistant.

Name Subject Email Address
Christel Lindberg-Phelps Mathematics clindberg-phelps@ctcd.edu
Kristal Styles Mathematics kstyles@ctcd.edu
Summer Terrell Mathematics sterrell@ctcd.edu

 

Administrative Support

Name Area of Support Phone Number Email Address
Stacey Brizuela Office Assistant 254-526-1209 sbrizuela@ctcd.edu
Stephen Bodkin Resource Coordinator 254-501-3070 sbodkin@ctcd.edu