Central Texas College

Executive Officers

The Central Texas College District is led by four executive officers, including the chancellor and three deputy chancellors.

Central Texas College District Executive Officers

Jim Yeonopolus






Jim Yeonopolus, Chancellor

Dr. Tina Ady

Dr. Tina Ady, Deputy Chancellor - US Campus Operations 

Michele Carter, Deputy Chancellor - Finance and Administration

Dr. Dana Watson, Deputy Chancellor - Academic and Student Services