Headquartered between Killeen and Copperas Cove, Texas, CTC operates six campuses: Continental Campus, Europe Campus, Fort Hood Campus, Central and Service Area Campus, the Navy Campus and the Pacific Far East Campus. These campuses provide support to students worldwide. Campuses may offer the full range of degree programs and services or only those identified through local needs assessments or based on local contractual agreements.

With more than 100,000 worldwide enrollments per year, CTC continues to grow by adapting programs and services to meet the unique needs of each installation and student. CTC awards maximum credit for military education and training, transfer credit and helps students achieve residency through Distance Education courses.