The Central Texas College Aviation Science Department is housed both at the CTC main campus and at Skylark Field.  The main office can be reached at (254) 526-1241. The Skylark Field office can be reached at (254) 616-3420.  Prospective students may fill out the contact form at the bottom of this page and will be able to download the Aviation Science - New Student packet.

Central Campus

Curtis R. Gibson
Department Chair, Aviation Science
254-526-1359
Curtis.Gibson@ctcd.edu
 
Arieal Sanders
Office Assistant I
254-526-1241
Arieal.Sanders@ctcd.edu
 

Aviation Maintenance

Matthew Adams
Aviation Maintenance Supervisor
254-616-3421
FAX: 254-616-3435
Matthew.Adams@ctcd.edu
 
Eric Dixon
Aviation Maintenance
254-616-3421
FAX: 254-616-3435
Eric.Dixon@ctcd.edu
 

CTC-Skylark Field

Richard E. Whitesell
Chief Flight Instructor
Killeen-Skylark Field
254-616-3420
Richard.Whitesell@ctcd.edu
 
Michael D. Hutyra
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Killeen-Skylark Field
254-616-3420
Michael.Hutyra@ctcd.edu
 
Clint Ross
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Killeen-Skylark Field
254-616-3420
clinton.ross@ctcd.edu