Central Texas College

Faculty

EMS faculty and staff - full-time

 

NAME TITLE PHONE # EMAIL
Ronald Johnson
DO
EMS Medical Director
254-526-1795
ronald.johnson@ctcd.edu
Tammy Samarripa
EMT-LP, BA, MPH
EMS Program Director
Paramedic Coordinator
 
254-526-1479
tammy.samarripa@ctcd.edu
Michael Ramminger
EMT-LP, BS
Paramedic Lead Instructor
254-526-1888
michael.ramminger@ctcd.edu
Ralph Hebert
NREMT-P
EMT Coordinator
254-526-1885
ralph.hebert@ctcd.edu
Jared Koppes, EMT-P, BA Paramedic Lead Instructor
254-526-1710
jared.koppes@ctcd.edu
Carolynn Zoll Clerk III
254-526-1265
carolynn.zoll@ctcd.edu

 

EMS Faculty - Adjunct

Patrick Arteaga
Phillip Bannister
Kim Barrera
Brandi Brice-Wolfe

Cameron Cooper

Robert Cunningham

Dwane Cummings

Cody Edelhauser

Rene Fernandez
LouAnna Fulton

Dominic Garcia

Ethan Gingerich

Jarmel Harrison
Cynthia Hicks
Jennifer Howard
Scott Howard
Teresa Johnson-Clinical Coordinator

Tim Johnson

Julie Jordan
Charles Layton
Robert O’Dell
Zachary Peterson
Monte Priest

Kellen Ragsdale