Central Texas College

Faculty

EMS faculty and staff - full-time

 

NAME TITLE PHONE # EMAIL
Ronald Johnson
DO
Medical Director
254-526-1795
ronald.johnson@ctcd.edu
Tammy Samarripa
EMT-LP, BA, MPH
Program Director
Paramedic Coordinator
Clinical Coordinator
254-526-1479
tammy.samarripa@ctcd.edu
Michael Ramminger
EMT-LP, BS
Paramedic Lead Instructor
254-526-1888
michael.ramminger@ctcd.edu
Ralph Hebert
NREMT-P
EMT Coordinator
254-526-1885
ralph.hebert@ctcd.edu
Jared Koppes, EMT-P, AAS Paramedic Lead Instructor
254-526-1710
jared.koppes@ctcd.edu
Carolynn Zoll Clerk III
254-526-1265
carolynn.zoll@ctcd.edu

 

EMS Faculty - Adjunct

Patrick Arteaga
Phillip Bannister
Kim Barrera
Robert Cunningham
LouAnna Fulton
Cynthia Hicks
Elizabeth Hicks
Scott Howard
Michael Ingraham
Teresa Johnson
Jared Koppes
Charles Layton
Kellie Mozek
Zachary Peterson
James Piper