EMS faculty and staff - full-time

 

NAME TITLE PHONE # EMAIL
Ronald Johnson, DO EMS Medical Director
254-526-1795
ronald.johnson@ctcd.edu
Tammy Samarripa
EMT-LP, BA, MPH
EMS Program Director
Paramedic Coordinator
 
254-526-1479
tammy.samarripa@ctcd.edu
Phillip Bannister, EMT-P, AAS Paramedic Lead Instructor/Coordinator
254-526-1710
phillip.bannister@ctcd.edu
Julie Jordan, EMT-LP, AAS Paramedic Lead Instructor/Coordinator
254-526-1888
julie.jordan@ctcd.edu
Timothy Rabroker, EMT-LP, BS  EMT Lead Instructor
254-526-1885
timothy.rabroker@ctcd.edu
Carolynn Zoll Clerk III
254-526-1265
carolynn.zoll@ctcd.edu

 

EMS Faculty - Adjunct

Patrick Arteaga
Kim Barrera
Brandi Brice-Wolfe

Cameron Cooper

Robert Cunningham

Dwane Cummings

Mark DiGiacomo

Cody Edelhauser

Rene Fernandez
LouAnna Fulton

Dominic Garcia

Jarmel Harrison
Cynthia Hicks
Jennifer Howard
Scott Howard
Teresa Johnson-Clinical Coordinator

Tim Johnson

Mikkie Jordan
Charles Layton

John MacDonald

Carlos Mariduena

Tanja Martin
Robert O’Dell
Zachary Peterson
Monte Priest