EMS faculty and staff - Full-time

 

NAME

TITLE

PHONE #

EMAIL

Ronald Johnson, DO

EMS Medical Director

254-526-1795

ronald.johnson@ctcd.edu

Dusty Atwood, NRP, MBA

EMS Program Director

 

254-526-1896

dusty.atwood@ctcd.edu

Phillip Bannister, EMT-P, AAS

Paramedic Lead Instructor/Coordinator

254-526-1710

phillip.bannister@ctcd.edu

Julie Jordan, EMT-LP, AAS

Paramedic Lead Instructor/Coordinator

254-526-1888

julie.jordan@ctcd.edu

Cameron Cooper, EMT-P, AAS

Paramedic Lead Instructor/Coordinator

254-526-3039

cameron.cooper@ctcd.edu

 

Timothy Rabroker, EMT-LP, BS

 EMT Lead Instructor/Coordinator

254-526-1885

timothy.rabroker@ctcd.edu

Tasha Butcher

Clerk III

254-526-1265

tasha.butcher@ctcd.edu

 

EMS Faculty - Adjunct

Malik Albatarseh

Patrick Arteaga
Kim Barrera
Brandi Brice-Wolfe

Christopher Cave

Robert Cunningham

Cory Davis

Jim Davis

Mark DiGiacomo

Cody Edelhauser

Rene Fernandez
LouAnna Fulton

Dominic Garcia

Jarmel Harrison
Jennifer Howard
Scott Howard

Mark Ingram
Teresa Johnson-Clinical Coordinator

Tim Johnson

Mikkie Jordan
Charles Layton

Jeremy Love

John MacDonald

Carlos Mariduena

Tanja Martin

Bill Mattson
Zachary Peterson
Monte Priest

Lealand Raiford

Cody Scaff

Lacy Watson