If you need help or have questions, please e-mail ReferenceRequest@ctcd.edu or call 254-526-1621

Administration

Lori Purser, Dean of Library Services     Ph. 526-1486   e-mail: lori.purser@ctcd.edu

Martha Tipton, Administrative Assistant II    Ph. 526-1474   e-mail: martha.tipton@ctcd.edu

Public Services

Ashley Garcia, Systems Librarian   Ph. 616-3310   e-mail: AGarcia2@ctcd.edu

Lisa Colon-Flores, Public Services Coordinator  Ph.526-1617   e-mail: lisa.colon-flores@ctcd.edu

Karen Strawn, Public Services Associate      Ph. 501-3073    e-mail: karen.strawn@ctcd.edu

Gabriel Masayos, Public Services Associate  Ph. 526-1872  e-mail: gabriel.masayos@ctcd.edu

Academic Librarians

Laura Gregory, Part-time Academic Librarian     Ph. 526-1237   e-mail: laura.gregory@ctcd.edu

PNF, Part-time Academic Librarian  

Jennifer Stewart, Outreach Librarian     Ph. 526-1475   e-mail: JStewart2@ctcd.edu

PNF, Reference Librarian  

Margaret Handrow, Virtual Librarian    Ph.526-1619 e-mail: margaret.handrow@ctcd.edu

Technical Services

Maria Elmshauser, Technical Services Librarian  Ph. 616-3307 e-mail: maria.elmshauser@ctcd.edu  

Monique Ferrer, Serials/Tech. Services Clerk     Ph. 526-1468   e-mail: monique.ferrer@ctcd.edu

Kumi Bonner Technical Services Clerk    Ph. 526-1618    e-mail: kumi.bonner@ctcd.edu

Ceira Rodriguez, Part-time Technical Services Clerk   Ph. 526-1676  e-mail:  ceira.rodriquez@ctcd.edu

Library Staff

Ask a Librarian

Request a Library Seminar
Library Hours

(Central Standard Time)

Monday-Thursday

7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday (during semesters)

7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Friday (during summer)

7:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Saturday and Sunday  

12:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Call for holiday and between-semester hours.

Multimedia Lab closes
15 minutes before library closes

Oveta Culp Hobby Memorial Library
Building 102, Central Campus
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen TX 76540-1800

Maps & Directions