Central Texas College

Library Staff

If you need help or have questions, please e-mail ReferenceRequest@ctcd.edu

NAME POSITION PHONE # EMAIL

Kumi Bonner

Serials/Tech. Services Clerk 526-1468 kumi.bonner@ctcd.edu
Laura Gregory Part-time Academic Librarian 526-1237 laura.gregory@ctcd.edu
Margaret Handrow Part-time Academic Librarian 526-1237 margaret.handrow@ctcd.edu
Rob Huttmeyer Academic Librarian -  Reference Services 501-3058 robert.huttmeyer@ctcd.edu
Ina Kelley Academic Librarian -Reference Services 526-1483 ina.kelley@ctcd.edu
Diana Land-Mitchell Public Services Associate 526-1621 diana.land-mitchell@ctcd.edu
Lori Purser Technical Services - Academic Librarian 526-1486 lori.purser@ctcd.edu
Karen Strawn Public Services Associate 501-3073 karen.strawn@ctcd.edu
Deba Swan Dean - Library Services 526-1475 deborah.swan@ctcd.edu
Martha Tipton Administrative Assistant 526-1474 martha.tipton@ctcd.edu
Rachel Valentine Academic Librarian - Virtual services 526-1619 rachel.valentine@ctcd.edu
Kelly Williams Technical Services Clerk 526-1618 kelly.williams@ctcd.edu

Dennis Wilson

Part-time Technical Services Clerk 526-1676  

OPEN

 

OPEN

Public Service Coordinator

 

Systems Librarian

526-1621