Central Texas College

Contact Information

Student Services (Bldg. 119)  central campus
254-526-1226/1609/1141
Please leave a voicemail at this central line and a counselor/advisor will return your call within one business day.  You may also contact counselors/advisors directly.

Jenilee Williams

Director
254-526-1452
jenilee.williams@ctcd.edu

Wally Rios

Office Assistant
to the Director
254-526-1226
waleska.rios@ctcd.edu

 

Evelyn Thompson

No photo available

Office Specialist II
Retention Support
254-526-1609
guid.cou@ctcd.edu
 

Laverne Woods

Clerk III
Administrative Support
254-526-1141
guid.cou@ctcd.edu

Dana Boatner

No photo available

Coordinator
Student Support Center
254-526-1476
dana.boatner@ctcd.edu

Alice Bates-Gonzales

No photo available

Clerk III
Front Desk
254-526-1476
alice.bates-gonzales@ctcd.edu

ACADEMIC ADVISORS/COUNSELORS

Veronica Martin

Academic Advisor
Webadvisor Helpline
254-526-1290
veronica.martin@ctcd.edu

Liesa Pavoggi

Academic Advisor
254-526-1256
liesa.pavoggi@ctcd.edu

Tesha Gooch

Academic Advisor
Pre-Nursing
254-526-1469
tesha.gooch@ctcd.edu

Maria Arevalo-Sanchez

Academic Advisor
254-526-1108
maria.arevalo-sanchez@ctcd.edu

Lillian Young

Academic Advisor
Transfer Center
254-526-1667
lillian.young@ctcd.edu

Mark Huey

Academic Advisor
254-526-1320
mark.huey@ctcd.edu

Karla Williams

No photo available

Academic Advisor
254-526-1851
Karla.williams@ctcd.edu