Faculty


                   
            
            
            
               
           
                           

Automotive Instructor

Daniel Joubert

Email: daniel.joubert@ctcd.edu

English Instructor 

Rachel Ohmes

Email: Rachel.Ohmes@ctcd.edu 

Business Management Instructor

James Hill

Email:  James.Hill@ctcd.edu

Environmental Science Instructor

VACANT

Email: 

Childhood Development Instructor(s)

Ms. Yvonne Jones

Email:  Yvonne.Jones@ctcd.edu

Humanities Instructor

Mr. Rodney Franko

Email:  Rodney.Franko@ctcd.edu

Ms. Tammy Thompson-Gibbs

Email:  Tammy.Thompson-Gibbs@ctcd.edu

 

 

 

Mathematics Instructor(s)

Dr. Yacob Zereyesus

Email:  Yacob.Zereyesus@ctcd.edu

Communications Instructor

Ms. Michele Kinkaid

Email:  MKinkaid@ctcd.edu

 

Criminal Justice Instructor

Patrick Felice

Email: Patrick.Felice@ctcd.edu 

 

 

 

Economics Instructor

Dr. Yacob Zereyesus

Email:  Yacob.Zereyesus@ctcd.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welding Instructor

Mr. Kevin Corder

Email:  KCorder@ctcd.edu

Updated: May 3, 2018