Central Texas College

Faculty

Automotive Instructor

Daniel Joubert

PHOTO

Email: daniel.joubert@ctcd.edu

English Instructor 

Rachel Ohmes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email:  ROhmes@ctcd.edu

Business Management Instructor

James Hill

Email:  James.Hill@ctcd.edu

Environmental Science Instructor

VACANT

 

Email: 

Childhood Development Instructor(s)

Ms. Yvonne Jones

PHOTO

Email:  Yvonne.Jones@ctcd.edu

Humanities Instructor

Mr. Rodney Franko

Email:  Rodney.Franko@ctcd.edu

Ms. Tammy Thompson-Gibbs

PHOTO

Email:  Tammy.Thompson-Gibbs@ctcd.edu

Dr. Robert Smith

PHOTO

Email:  Robert.Smith@ctcd.edu

Computer Electronics Instructor

Mr. Kevin Reynolds

Email:  Kevin.Reynolds@ctcd.edu

Mathematics Instructor(s)

Dr. Yacob Zereyesus

PHOTO

Email:  Yacob.Zereyesus@ctcd.edu

Communications Instructor

Ms. Michele Kinkaid

PHOTO

Email:  MKinkaid@ctcd.edu

Mathematics Instructor

Dr. Daniel Abraham

Email:  Daniel.Abraham@ctcd.edu

Criminal Justice Instructor

Vacant

Email

Political Science Instructor 

Vacant

Email: 

Economics Instructor

Dr. Yacob Zereyesus

PHOTO

Email:  Yacob.Zereyesus@ctcd.edu  

Social Science Instructor(s)

Ms. Jennifer Zoebelein

 

Email:   JZoebelein@ctcd.edu

 

 

 

Welding Instructor

Mr. Kevin Corder

PHOTO

Email:  KCorder@ctcd.edu