Locations

Yokota Air Base (Regional Headquarters)
Office Location: Bldg. 316, 2nd Floor
Hours: Mon-Fri 0730-1630
Phone: 225-9133
Email: yokota@pfec.ctcd.edu

Sasebo Naval Base
Office Location: Bldg. 155
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 252-3730
Email: sasebo@pfec.ctcd.edu

Marine Corps Air Station Iwakuni
Office Location: Bldg. 411, Rm. 109
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 253-3305
Email: iwakuni@pfec.ctcd.edu

Misawa Air Base
Office Location: Bldg. 653
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 226-2723
Email: misawa@pfec.ctcd.edu  

Camp Zama
Office Location: Bldg. 278, Rm. 204
Hours: Mon-Fri 0700-1600
Phones: 263-4636
Email: zama@pfec.ctcd.edu

Yokosuka Naval Base
Office Location: Fleet Rec Bldg. 3008
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 243-5126
Email: yokosuka@pfec.ctcd.edu
 

Stay connected!