Central Texas College

Mainland Japan

Degree Programs
Schedule

The current schedule is listed on the Registration page.


Contacts

Mainland Japan
Camp Zama - Region C Headquarters

Office Location: Unit 45006 Bldg 533 Rm 209/210
Hours: Mon-Fri 0800-1700
Phone: 263-1201/1-469-375-7688 | 1-469-375-7676 | 1-469-375-7699
Fax: 1-469-375-7744
 
John Bradford, Director, Operations
Email: japan@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Ferdinand Carlos, Student Services Coordinator
Email: ssc.jpn@pfec.ctcd.edu
Farrah Sharpe, Academic Program Manager
Email: apm.jpn@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Liza Valerio, Administrative Clerk
Email: adm.jpn@pfec.ctcd.edu
Site Representatives
Naval Air Facility Atsugi
Vacant
Office Location: Bldg 949
Hours: Mon-Fri 0900-1600
Phone: 264-3530
Email: atsugi@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Sasebo Naval Base
Daniel Constantine

Office Location: Bldg 155
Hours: Mon-Fri 0900-1600
Phone: 252-3730
Email: sasebo@pfec.ctcd.edu
Email: sub.sasebo@pfec.ctcd.edu
Marine Corps Air Station Iwakuni
John Baltizar
Office Location: Bldg 411
Hours: Mon-Fri 0900-1600
Phone: 080-4638-9552
Email: iwakuni@pfec.ctcd.edu

Email: sub.iwakuni@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Yokota Air Base
Megan Rupp

Office Location: Bldg 316 2nd Floor
Hours: Mon-Fri 0900-1600
Phone: 225-9133
Email: yokota@pfec.ctcd.edu
Misawa Air Base
Marissa Bird

Office Location: Bldg 653
Hours: Mon-Fri 0900-1600
Phone: 226-2723
Email: misawa@pfec.ctcd.edu
  Camp Zama
Aaron Barrios

Office Location: Bldg 278 Rm 208
Hours: Mon-Fri 0900-1600
Phones: 263-1201/1-469-375-7693
Email: zama@pfec.ctcd.edu
Yokosuka Naval Base
Amanda Paschall

Office Location: Fleet Rec Bldg 3008
Hours: Mon-Fri 0900-1600
Phone: 243-5126
Email: yokosuka@pfec.ctcd.edu
Email: sub.yokosuka@pfec.ctcd.edu

 

Stay connected!