Central Texas College

Facilities Management

The Facilities Management Division is comprised of the following administrative departments:

Building Maintenance provides maintenance support for 784,621 total square feet of CTC building space on central campus, Fort Hood, and other CTC-affiliated buildings.

View the CTC 2014 Facilities Manual.

View the CTC Standard Office Chair Options - (Update coming soon)

View the CTC Utilities

View the CTC Road Resurface Schedule

Custodial Services personnel work around the clock to ensure College buildings are clean, trash is collected and disposed of properly, and furniture is relocated as necessary.

Grounds and Streets personnel are responsible for creating and maintaining the College's beautiful grounds.

Mechanical Maintenance ensures all CTC HVAC systems, plumbing, and other areas of mechanical maintenance are working properly.

Vehicle Maintenance employees ensure college-owned vehicles are operational, safe, and clean.

Reports

Water Quality Report

Water Conservation & Drought Contingency Plan

 

Contact Info

Director: Mark Harmsen
Phone: 254-526-1196, Email: mark.harmsen@ctcd.edu

Assistant Director: Ken Jordan
Phone: 254-526-1585, Email: kenneth.jordan@ctcd.edu

Service Coordinator: Diana Melton
Phone: 254-526-1366, Email: diana.melton@ctcd.edu

Administrative Assistant: Donna Y. Suddreth
Phone: 254-526-1196, Email: donna.suddreth@ctcd.edu

Fax: 254-526-1340

Building 157
Facilities Management Division

Central Texas College
ATTN: Facilities Management Division
6200 W. Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76549-4199

Central Texas College
ATTN: Facilities Management Division
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, TX 76540-1800
(254) 526-1196

Toll Free:

In State: 1-800-223-4760, ext. 1390
Out-of-State: 1-800-792-3348, ext. 1390

Building Maintenance:
Billy Wheeler, Supervisor
Phone: 254-526-1367
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: billy.wheeler@ctcd.edu
Mechanical Maintenance:
John P. Halley, Supervisor
Phone: 254-526-1412
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: mechanical.maintenance@ctcd.edu
Custodial Services:
Katie Drezek , Supervisor
Phone: 254-526-1490
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: custodial.services@ctcd.edu
Vehicle Maintenance:
Daniel Pasowicz, Master Vehicle Mechanic
Phone: 254-526-1149
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: vehicle.maintenance@ctcd.edu
Grounds/Streets:
William E. Dugger, Supervisor
Phone: 254-526-1491
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: william.dugger@ctcd.edu